Impressions

Imprinted Sportswear Shows
Attend in Long Beach, Atlantic City, Nashville, Orlando, Fort Worth

Contact Us


Send us a message

* required fields

Editorial Office
1145 Sanctuary Parkway
Suite 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009-4772
Phone: (800) 241-9034

Subscriptions
Email:
nimp@omeda.com
Phone: (800) 697-8859

Editorial Contacts


Marcia Derrberry
Editor in Chief
Email: mderryberry@impressionsmag.com
Phone: (770) 291-5574

Lauren Volker
Managing Editor
Email: lauren.volker@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (770) 291-5403

Jamar Laster
Executive Editor
Email: jamar.laster@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (770) 291-5578

Sales Contacts


Jeanine Morgan
Senior Account Executive
Email: jeanine.morgan@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (972) 694-0108
Fax: (214) 853-9140

Laurie Gonz
Publisher
Email: laurie.gonz@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (972) 694-0107
Fax: (214) 276-1674

Diane Kennedy
Senior Account Executive — Classifieds
Email: diane.kennedy@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (770) 291-5519
Fax: (770) 777-8731

Reprints


Ray Trynovich
Email: impressions@theygsgroup.com
Phone: (800) 290-5460 x148

Services and Resources